Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 9 of 9 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"binto37"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Highland Bowl on 2008-07-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc1: 69:50 01. Set1: tuning 02. One More Saturday Night 03. *Cumberland Blues 04. Me & My Uncle-> 05. Jam-> 06. *Brown-Eyed Women 07. So Hard To Find My Way-> 08. Jam-> 09. Operator 10. *Cosmic Charlie Disc2: 64:52 01. Set2: intro & tuning 02. *New Speedway Boogie-> 03. Jam-> 04. *He’s Gone-> 05. Jam-> 06. *Candyman 07. Cryptical Envelopement-> 08. The Other One-> 09. Cryptical Envelopement->Jam-> 10...
Keywords: sunboy; Phil Lesh; Highland Bowl
Downloads: 371 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Paper Mill Island Ampitheater on 2011-08-06 - Rusted Root
Introduction Send Me On my Way Back To The Earth Lost In A Crowd Dance In The Middle Voodoo Fortunate Freaks Suspicious Minds Cruel Sun Martyr Monkey Pants Food And Creative Love Up And Down Cinnamon Girl Drums Ecstacy beautiful People
Downloads: 412 (1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at Art park on 2010-07-08 - Furthur
Set I: Tuning> Sitting on Top Of The World,Operator, Crazy Fingers, West LA FAde a Way, They Love Each Other, Big River,woman Are Smarter> Bird Song Set II: Tuning> Ashes & Glass > Cosmic Charlie> Doin'That Rag> Hard To Handle> Dear Prudence> Crypyical Envelopment> Dark Star> The Other One> King Solomon's Marbles> Mason's Children. Encore: Donor Rap> Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Dave Bauer
Downloads: 639 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Flynn Theatre on 2014-02-28 - Ratdog
Ratdog recorded live on 2014-02-28 at the Flynn Theatre in Burlington Vt. Source:akg c1000s hyper ortf 100* & m audio pulsar II center.(3 mike setup)>zoom h4n>hdsd card @ 44.1/16 bit wav.Stand 7.5' in ots rob,fob lineage:zoom>pc>audacity,mix and rendered center m audio to left and right akg channels, fades,normalize,track,amplified set 2 3.0 dec.>flac16 @ level 8.> audacity, amplify left and right tracks seperately,compresssion 2:1,eq>flac16 @ level 8 Recorded and transferred by taperchris setli...
Keywords: remix; audience recording; ots; Bob Wier; Rob Wasserman; Grateful Dead
Downloads: 336 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Westcottt Theater on 2010-12-09 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Grace Potter & The Nocturnals The Westcott Theater Syracuse, NY December 9, 2010 Disc 1: Ah Mary> Sweet Hands, Goodbye Kiss, One Short, That Phone, Apologies, Tiny Light Ragged Company > Treat Me Right. Disc 2: Joey, Oasis> White Rabbit, NBTW Pt.1&2, Paris Encore: 2:22> Medicine
Keywords: Grace Potter & Nocturnals, Westcott theater, Dave Bauer
Downloads: 905 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Montage Mountain on 2014-08-15 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
01 Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring 02 Made Up Mind 03 Idle Wind 04 Do I Look Worried 05 Don't Miss Me 06 Midnight in Harlem 07 More & More 08 Keep Your Lamps Trimmed and Burning 09 Back Where I Started 10 Keep on Growing 11 Misunderstood 12 Bound for Glory 13 The Storm
Keywords: SusanTedeschi; Derek Trucks; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 512 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]7 Walkers Live at The Westcott Theater on 2010-12-30 - 7 Walkers
Set I 67:01 01. Space> 02. Bird Song 03. Death Don't Have No Mercy 04. Just Kissed My Baby 05. Sue From Bogalusa 06. Tom Thumb Blues 07. 7 Walkers> 08. I Know You Rider Set 2 98:09 disc 2 09. He's Gone 10. Mr Okra 11. King cotton Blues 12. New Speedway Boogie 13. Deal 14. Sugaree disc 3 15. Band Intro 16. Junko Pardner 17. Bottle up & Go> 18. Drums?Bass Solo> 19. Bottle up & Go Encore 20. Bertha
Keywords: 7 Walkers; Dave Bauer
Downloads: 2,731 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Westcott Theater on 2011-07-20 - Dark Star Orchestra
1st Set: Tuning, Feel like a Stranger, Sugaree, Walkin Blues, Dire Wolf, Me and My Uncle> Mexical Blues, Althea, Masterpiece 2nd set: Iko Iko, Saint of Circumstance, New Speedway Boogie> Truckin> Drums> Space> The Other One> Wharf Rat> Throwing Stones> Touch of Grey Encore: Brokedown Palace Extra Time: Monkey and The Engineer 01. Tunig 02. Feel Like a Stranger 03. Sugaree 04. walking Blues 05. Dire Wolf 06...
Downloads: 587 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Toyota Pavillion at Montage Mountain on 2013-08-17 - Ratdog
(106:42) Opening Jam> Bird Song> Jack Straw> West LA Fadeaway Cassidy> Dark Star> Even So> October Queen> The Other One> The Days Between> Two Djiin> Not Fade Away
Downloads: 3,079 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree